Archiving classes will remove them from your class list. Once a class has been archived this cannot be undone.
To archive classes:
- Click on your name in the top right corner of the screen.
- Select Manage classes from the drop-down menu.
- Click the ‘X‘ in the Archive column next to the class you wish to archive.
- Click Archive classes.
- Your class will now be archived. You may need to refresh your browser.